‹‹Close MenuView Menu

888-436-6446

Search

Main Contact Info

Phone

Toll Free

Fax

Email Address

815-636-9900

888-436-6446

815-636-9737 (fax)

info@hennig.ame.com

Contacts by Product Group

Product

Contact

Phone

Email Address

  • Chip Conveyors
  • Filtration
  • Coolant Tanks

Heide Goellner

815-316-5152
815-636-1988 (fax)

heide@hennig.ame.com

Don Kahler

815-316-5139
815-636-1988 (fax)

donkahler@hennig.ame.com

Scott Cooley

815-316-5133
815-636-1988 (fax)

scott@hennig.ame.com

  • Steel Way Covers (New)
  • Telescoping Springs

Jeff Martindale

815-316-5141
815-636-9737 (fax)

jeffm@hennig.ame.com

John Brooks

815-316-5119
815-636-9737 (fax)

johnbrooks@hennig.ame.com

  • Steel Way Covers
    (Service & Repair)

Andrea Andrew

815-316-5126
815-636-9737 (fax)

andrea@hennig.ame.com

Steve Scantlin

815-316-5124
815-636-9737 (fax)

steves@hennig.ame.com

John Brooks

815-316-5119
815-636-9737 (fax)

johnbrooks@hennig.ame.com

  • Bellows
  • Aprons & Roll-Ups
  • Modular Face Shields
  • Walk-On Pit Covers
  • Wiper Systems
  • Machine Roof Bellow Covers
  • Lift Table Bellows

Susan Block

815-316-5122
815-636-1988 (fax)

susan@hennig.ame.com

Brock Shattuck

815-316-5129
815-636-1988 (fax)

brock@hennig.ame.com

  • Enclosures
  • Platforms
  • Perimeter Fencing
  • Guarding
  • Special Fabrication

Mandi Collins

815-316-5153
815-636-9737 (fax)

mandi@hennig.ame.com

Ken Davis

815-316-5221
815-636-9737 (fax)

ken@hennig.ame.com

Your Regional Contacts for Hennig Product Sales

Western USA

Location Company Contact

Oregon, Washington

Advanced Machine Solutions

Michael Olejniczak

930 158th Ave SE
Snohomish, WA 98290

Tel: 206-919-4100
Fax: 425-397-9714

mikeo@advancedmachinesolutions.com

http://www.advancedmachinesolutions.com/

California (Northern), Nevada (Northwest)

DEG Components

Dave Gastel

2351 Sunset Blvd.
Suite 170
Rocklin, CA 95765

Phone: 408-718-5233
Fax: 916-435-1608

dgastel@degcomp.com

California (Southern)

Hennig Inc.

Hennig Direct Sales

9900 North Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 888-436-6446
Fax: 815-636-9737

info@hennig-inc.com

Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Nevada, Idaho, Wyoming, Montana, Alaska, Hawaii

Hennig Inc.

Hennig Direct Sales

9900 North Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 888-436-6446
Fax: 815-636-9737

info@hennig-inc.com

Location Company Contact

North Dakota, Minnesota,
Wisconsin (counties: Bayfield, Sawyer, Rusk, Chippewa, Eau Claire, Trempealeau)

Machine Accessories Corporation

Darin Kirchner

30777 Ivywood Trail
Stacy, MN 55079

Tel: 763-591-7615

sales@machineaccessoriescorp.com

Kansas

 Hennig Inc.

Jim Park

4225 Ironwood Court
Wichita, KS 67226

Tel: 316-655-8288
Fax: 316-854-3481

jpark1@cox.net

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas, Iowa (Western), Missouri (Western), Nebraska, South Dakota

Hennig Inc.

Hennig Direct Sales

9900 North Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 888-436-6446
Fax: 815-636-9737

info@hennig-inc.com

OEMs

Illinois (Northern), Iowa (Eastern), Wisconsin (Southern)

Hennig Inc. 

Ken Davis Jr.

9900 N. Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 815-636-9900
Mobile: 815-985-1720
Fax: 815-636-9737

ken@hennig.ame.com

OEMs

Illinois
South of but not including counties of Adams, Brown, Morgan, Sangamon, Macon, Piatt, Champaign, Vermilion

Wisconsin (excluding counties of Bayfield, Sawyer, Rusk, Chippewa, Eau Claire, Trempealeau)
North of but not including counties of Vernon, Sauk, Marquette, Green Lake, Fond Du Loc, Sheboygan

Missouri (eastern)
Including counties of Putnam, Sullivan, Linn, Chariton, Saline, Pettis, Benton, Hickory, Polke, Greene, Christian, Stone

Michigan Upper Peninsula


End Users & Resellers

Illinois

Wisconsin (excluding counties of Bayfield, Sawyer, Rusk, Chippewa, Eau Claire, Trempealeau)

Iowa
East of I-35

Michigan Upper Peninsula

 Hennig Inc.

Cameron Schubert

Milwaukee, WI

Mobile: 815-713-8062

cameron@hennig.ame.com

Michigan (Eastern)

Hennig Inc.

Randy Jacobson

Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Tel: 248-798-5092
Fax: 815-962-6483

randyj@ame.com

Michigan (Western), Indiana (except southern counties of Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Spencer, Perry, Crawford, Harrison, Floyd, Clark, Jefferson, and Switzerland)

Engineered Concepts, Inc.

John McColley

67990 Milmc Lane
Cassopolis, MI 49031

Tel: 574-333-9110
Fax: 574-231-7099

econceptsinc@gmail.com

Indiana (southern counties of Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Spencer, Perry, Crawford, Harrison, Floyd, Clark, Jefferson, and Switzerland), Kentucky, Ohio

Hennig Inc.

Jim Gabel

11431-A Williamson Rd
Blue Ash, OH 45241

Tel: 815-312-8957
Fax: 513-247-0840

jimgabel@hennig.ame.com

Location Company Contact

West Virginia

Hennig Inc. 

Hennig Direct Sales

9900 North Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 888-436-6446
Fax: 815-636-9737

info@hennig-inc.com

Pennsylvania (Western)

Pro-Power Associates Inc.

Jim Carr

3716 North Buffalo Road
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Tel: 716-667-2897
Fax: 716-667-2899

propowerjsc@aol.com

New York (except eastern counties and NY City)

Pro-Power Associates Inc.

Ryan Van Damme

3716 North Buffalo Road
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Tel: 585-355-8799

ryan@propowerreps.com

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York (eastern), Rhode Island, Vermont, New Jersey, Pennsylvania (Eastern)

Hennig, Inc.

Hennig Direct Sales

9900 North Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Tel: 888-436-6446
Fax: 815-636-9737

info@hennig-inc.com

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware

Hennig, Inc.

Sam Schubert

Charlotte, NC

Tel: 815-997-3963
Fax: 815-636-9737

sam@ame.com

Alabama, Georgia

Blue Ridge Industrial Sales

Rodger Burgess

3104 Mercer University Drive
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30341 

Tel: 770-457-9000
Fax: 770-457-9480

rodger@blueridgesales.com

http://www.blueridgesales.com/

Tennessee

Blue Ridge Industrial Sales

Jeff Martin

521 Picture Ridge Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421 

Tel: 423-499-8712
Fax: 423-499-8713

jeff@blueridgesales.com

http://www.blueridgesales.com/

Florida

Blue Ridge Industrial Sales

Tom Rovnak

4501 Manatee Avenue
W #164
Bradenton, FL 34209

Tel: 941-748-8300
Fax: 941-748-5786

tom@blueridgesales.com

http://www.blueridgesales.com/

Bob Newman

422 Tennyson Drive
Oakville, ON, Canada L6L3Z1

Tel: +1 519-212-0990
Fax: +1 905-825-9894

bobn@hennig.ame.com

Location Company Contact

Mexico City, Mexico

Gaden, S.A. de C.V.

Calle Silca NO. 4
Col. Vista Hermosa
C.P. 54080
Tlanepantla de Baz, Estado de Mexico
Mexico

Tel: (55) 53-18-41-46
Fax: (55) 53-19-32-83

ventas@grupogaden.com

http://www.grupogaden.com/

Saltillo, Mexico

Hennig / Gaden, S.A. de C.V.

Calle Primera No. 1037
Col. Ministro Nazario Ortiz Garza
C.P. 25100
Saltillo, Coahuila, Mexico

Tel: (844) 180-0294
Fax: (844) 180-0295

ventas@grupogaden.com

http://www.grupogaden.com/

Torreon, Mexico

Gaden-Torreon, Coahuila

Calzada Abastos No. 235
Col. Santa María
C.P. 27020

Tel: (01 871) 268-2449
Fax: (01 871) 268-2449

ventas@grupogaden.com

Request A Quote

* Indicates a Required Field